Hopballe Mølle
Hopballevej 56
7300 Jelling

Tlf:     75 85 37 54
mail:  info@hopballe.dk
CVR:  75 65 65 13

Brent Christensen
Ejer 
brent@hopballe.dk
73 70 99 30

Klaus Zoffmann-Jensen
F&B Manager
restaurant@hopballe.dk
73 70 99 37

Lars Østergaard
Slagteri ansvarlig
lars@hopballe.dk
75 85 32 56

Annika Bohmann Olesen
Butikschef
annika@hopballe.dk
73 70 99 35

Janneke Schiøler Andersen
Key Account Manager
janneke@hopballe.dk
73 70 99 34

Lars Greve
Kok
kokken@hopballe.dk
73 70 99 37

Michael Pedersen
HR & Salg
michael@hopballe.dk
73 70 99 33 

Pia Østergaard
Salg & Marketing
pia@hopballe.dk
73 70 99 31

Du finder os midt i den smukkeste natur...